In-Person Advance Voting

Advance voting for the November local election will be available at eight locations beginning on Saturday, October 23.

  • Johnson County Arts & Heritage Center
  • Johnson County Election Office
  • Hilltop Conference Center
  • Monticello Library
  • New Century Filedhouse
  • Johnson County Northeast Offices
  • Olathe Indian Creek Library
  • Johnson County Sunset Office Building

A full list of advance voting locations and hours is available online.

The November local election is a countywide election that includes city, school district, community college, water district, and drainage district offices. Every registered voter will have at least one race on their ballot. 

A full list of candidates for the election is available online