main page banner
main page banner
main page banner Go to the For Voters page. Go to the For Candidates page. Go to the For Election Workers page. Go to the For Media page. Go to the For Kids page. Go to the Archives page.
click for print-friendly

main page banner
Voter Lookup & Sample Ballot
Your Voter Record, Polling Place, Districts
- Sample Ballot posted 20 days prior to election

Register to Vote

Advance Vote

Elected Officials Directory



About Us

main page banner
Election Calendar
2018, 2019, 2020, 2021

main page banner

De Soto City Officials

De Soto, a city of Second Class, has elections in odd numbered years. De Soto is served by a Mayor and 5 Council Members At-Large. All are elected to 4 year terms.

Mayor of De Soto (4 year term)

Rick Walker
31755 West 89th Street, De Soto, KS 66018
(913) 375-7729 (c)
(Term Expires 1/2022)

Council Members At-Large
(4 year term)

Robert Daniels
30875 West 87th Street, De Soto, KS 66018
(913) 221-4498 (c)
(Term Expires 1/2022)

Kevin Honomichl
9837 Post Oak Drive, De Soto, KS 66018
(913) 583-1622
(Term Expires 1/2022)

Danny Lane
9355 Cedar Creek Road, De Soto, KS 66018
(913) 583-1471
(Term Expires 1/2020)

Lori Murdock
8195 Ravenswood Lane, De Soto, KS 66018
(913) 441-6907
(Term Expires 1/2020)

Kevin Ritter
30994 West 98th Street, De Soto, KS 66018
(913) 208-5352 (c)
(Term Expires 1/2020)

De Soto City Hall

32905 West 84th Street, P. O. Box C, De Soto, KS 66018
(913) 583-1182
Fax: (913) 583-3123
Website: City of De Soto

Last Updated: January 11, 2018 4:49 PM

To Jocoelection Home page Contact Us Voter Info Election Worker Information Archives Privacy