main page banner
main page banner
main page banner Go to the For Voters page. Go to the For Candidates page. Go to the For Election Workers page. Go to the For Media page. Go to the For Kids page. Go to the Archives page.
click for print-friendly

main page banner
Voter Lookup & Sample Ballot
Your Voter Record, Polling Place, Districts
- Sample Ballot posted 20 days prior to election

Register to Vote

Advance Vote

Elected Officials Directory


City Clerk Election Reference Manual


About Us

main page banner
Election Calendar
2016, 2017, 2018, 2019

main page banner

Westwood City Officials

Westwood, a city of Third Class, has two precincts. Elections are held in even numbered years. Westwood is served by a Mayor and 5 Council Members At-Large. All are elected to 4 year terms.

Mayor of Westwood (4 year term)
John M. Ye
4836 Belinder Court, Westwood, KS 66205
(913) 362-3678
(Term Expires 2016)

Council Members At-Large (4 year term)
Lisa Cummins
2511 West 51st Terrace, Westwood, KS 66205
(Term Expires 2018)

Paul Day
2525 W 51 Terrace, Westwood, KS 66205
(913) 432-3392
(Term Expires 2016)

Jason P. Hannaman
2502 West 50th Place, Westwood, KS 66205
(913) 302-4694 (c)
(Term Expires 2018)

Matt R. Jones
2811 West 48th Street, Westwood, KS 66205
(Term Expires 2016)

Joe B. Whisler
4845 Belinder Court, Westwood, KS 66205
(816) 507-4515 (c)
(Term Expires 2018)

Westwood City Hall
4700 Rainbow, Westwood, KS 66205
(913) 362-1550
Fax: (913) 362-3308
Website: City of Westwood

Last Updated: November 17, 2015 3:46 PM

To Jocoelection Home page Contact Us Voter Info Election Worker Information Archives Privacy